To view a teacher’s website, click on the teacher’s name. Some teachers at this time may not have a website.
We are currently in the process of creating teacher web pages within our website.

Filter Results By Location

Last NameFirst NameLocationTeacher SiteTitlePhone/VoicemailEmail
AcostaMarcellaIntermediate SchoolView Teacher Site4th Grade Teachermaraco@bhasd.org
AdamEmilieElementary SchoolView Teacher SiteKindergarten Teacheremiada@bhasd.org
AngstadtLoriHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteSocial Studies Teacher610 682-5102 lorang@bhasd.org
BallantyneMarieIntermediate SchoolView Teacher SiteLibrarian610-682-5109marbal@bhasd.org
BallantyneMarieMiddle SchoolView Teacher SiteLibrarian610-682-5302marbal@bhasd.org
BeckJamesHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteEnglish Teacher610 682-5102 jambec@bhasd.org
BeekmanMicheleElementary SchoolView Teacher Site3rd Grade Teachermicbee@bhasd.org
BehmJulia Business OfficeTransportation/Purchasing Mgr.610-682-5143julbeh@bhasd.org
BieberSheree Pupil ServicesAccess Secretary610-899-5281shebie@bhasd.org
BieberLisaMiddle SchoolView Teacher Site6th Grade Learning Support/Read 180 Teacherlisbie@bhasd.org
BleilerCherylHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteEnglish Teacher610 682-5102 cheble@bhasd.org
BondCaseyElementary SchoolView Teacher SiteArt Educationcasbon@bhasd.org
Bucci HerbAngelaElementary SchoolView Teacher SiteIntervention Specialist610 682-5171angbuc@bhasd.org
BurrowsLynnMiddle SchoolView Teacher SiteSpecial Education Learning Supportlynbur@bhasd.org
CappellaAmandaHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteSpecial Education Teacher610-682-5102 amacap@bhasd.org
CarpenitoStacey High SchoolAssistant Principal610-682-5102stacar@bhasd.org
ChmielewskiNancy Middle SchoolView Teacher SiteMusic Education610-682-5355nanchm@bhasd.org
ChmielewskiNancyIntermediate SchoolView Teacher SiteMusic Education610-682-5355nanchm@bhasd.org
ColeChristopherHigh SchoolView Teacher SitePractical Arts Teacher610 682-5102chrcol@bhasd.org
CondosJeanElementary SchoolView Teacher Site1st Grade Teacherjeacon@bhasd.org
ConrathChris Intermediate SchoolView Teacher Site5th Grade Teacher610-682-5317chrcon@bhasd.org
DamatoHeatherHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteFamily and Consumer Science Teacher610 682-5102 headam@bhasd.org
DamatoHeatherMiddle SchoolView Teacher Site8th Grade Family and Consumer Science Teacher610 682-5131 headam@bhasd.org
DavisErinElementary SchoolView Teacher SiteSpecial Education/ Learning Supporteridav@bhasd.org
DayMaeganHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteEnglish Teacher610-682-5102maeday@bhasd.org
DefibaughKathrynMiddle SchoolView Teacher Site8th Grade English Teacher610-682-5383katdef@bhasd.org
DeLongTrevorIntermediate SchoolView Teacher Site5th Grade Teachertredel@bhasd.org
DewaldGregoryHigh SchoolView Teacher SitePractical Arts Teacher610 682-5102 gredew@bhasd.org
DolanKevinHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteScience Teacher610 682-5102 kevdol@bhasd.org
DonatoMatthew Middle SchoolView Teacher Site7th Grade Science Teacher610-682-5389matdon@bhasd.org
DreisbachColleenMiddle SchoolView Teacher SiteSpecial Education/Learning Supportcoldre@bhasd.org
DziunyczMatthewMiddle SchoolView Teacher SiteAssistant Principal610-682-5156matdzi@bhasd.org
DziunyczMatthew Intermediate SchoolView Teacher SiteAssistant Principal610-682-5156matdzi@bhasd.org
EgeKatharine Central OfficeView Web PageExecutive Secretary to the Superintendent 610-899-5200katege@bhasd.org
EhretsLisaHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteSocial Studies Teacher610 682-5102 lisehr@bhasd.org
EsserJoyceIntermediate SchoolView Teacher SiteTitle 1 Reading Teacher610-682-5358joyess@bhasd.org
FarinaLaurenElementary SchoolView Teacher SiteTitle 1 Reading Teacherlaufar@bhasd.org
FarinaLaurenIntermediate SchoolView Teacher SiteTitle 1 Reading Teacherlaufar@bhasd.org
FarinaRobert C.Middle SchoolView Teacher SitePrincipal610-682-5131robfar@bhasd.org
FarinaRobert C.Intermediate SchoolView Teacher SitePrincipal610-682-5131robfar@bhasd.org
FarkasLaura High SchoolSecretary to the Principal610-682-5102farlau@bhasd.org
FavataDavid High SchoolGuidance Counselor (M-Z)610 682-5102 x2033davfav@bhasd.org
FelegyDouglas Elementary SchoolGuidance Counselor610-682-5304doufel@bhasd.org
FlammTerryHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteSpecial Education Learning Support610-682-5102 x2204terfla@bhasd.org
FlemingDeborah Business OfficeBusiness Office Assistant610-682-5114debfle@bhasd.org
FluhartyKarenElementary SchoolView Teacher Site1st Grade Teacherkarflu@bhasd.org
FodorJenniferElementary SchoolSchool Nurse610 682-5171jenfod@bhasd.org
FodorJennifer High SchoolSchool Nurse610 682-5102 x2040jenfod@bhasd.org
FurmanLauraElementary SchoolTitle 1laufur@bhasd.org
FurmanMichaelPupil ServicesSchool Psychologist610-682-5282micfur@bhasd.org
GallagherFrankHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteMathematics Teacher610 682-5102 fragal@bhasd.org
GardnerLauren High SchoolESL Teacher610 682-5102 laugar@bhasd.org
GaulBethIntermediate SchoolView Teacher SiteIS Learning Support Teacherbetgau@bhasd.org
GiannottiSarah Business OfficePayroll Manager610-682-5142sargia@bhasd.org
GilbertPaulHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteArt Education610-682-5102paugil@bhasd.org
GordonGary Intermediate SchoolView Teacher SiteMusic Education/Instrumentsgargor@bhasd.org
GraberNancyElementary SchoolView Teacher Site3rd Grade Teachernangra@bhasd.org
GrahamMarkHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteGifted Teacher610 682-5102 margra@bhasd.org
GrahamMarkHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteArt Education610 682-5102 margra@bhasd.org
HanychCarolynBH Virtual AcademyBH Virtual Academy Director610 682-5102 x2218carhan@bhasd.org
HauckRobert Business OfficeCustodial Supervisor610-682-5146robhau@bhasd.org
HeagertyChristaHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteScience Teacher610 682-5102 chrhea@bhasd.org
HearnNancyElementary SchoolView Teacher SiteLibrariannanhea@bhasd.org
HendricksonMila Pupil ServicesSchool Psychologist610-682-5106milhen@bhasd.org
HoganRobertElementary SchoolView Teacher Site3rd Grade Teacherrobhog@bhasd.org
HessKatieElementary SchoolView Teacher Site2nd Grade Teacherkathes@bhasd.org
HoffHeidiElementary SchoolView Teacher SiteKindergarten Teacherheihof@bhasd.org
HookGinaIntermediate SchoolView Teacher Site4th Grade Teacherginhoo@bhasd.org
VaccaroSaraElementary SchoolView Teacher SiteMusic Education sarvac@bhasd.org
Hovis BrendaElementary SchoolView Teacher SiteSpecial Education/Learning Supportbrehov@bhasd.org
HustonJanet Middle SchoolView Teacher Site7th Grade Social Studies Teacher610-682-5376janhus@bhasd.org
JohnsonJenniferHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteLibrarian610 682-5102 jenjoh@bhasd.org
KegeriseRosanne High SchoolAttendance Secretary610-682-5102 x2019roskeg@bhasd.org
KellyStephanie Elementary SchoolPrincipalstekel@bhasd.org
KistlerMichaelHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteBusiness Teacher610 682-5102 mickis@bhasd.org
KistlerMichaelHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteBusiness Teacher610 682-5102 mickis@bhasd.org
KobielnikEugeneMiddle SchoolView Teacher Site8th Grade Latin Teacher610-682-5382eugkob@bhasd.org
KercherMandiMiddle SchoolView Teacher SiteCurriculum and Technology Specialist610-682-5160manker@bhasd.org
KonyakNicole Intermediate SchoolView Teacher SiteComputer Technology610-682-5360nickon@bhasd.org
KostJessicaHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteSocial Studies and English Teacherjeskos@bhasd.org
KotschKarlMiddle SchoolView Teacher Site8th Grade Social Studies Teacher610-682-5384karkot@bhasd.org
KrumanockerKaren Elementary SchoolView Teacher SiteComputer Technologykarkru@bhasd.org
KrumanockerKaren Intermediate SchoolView Teacher SiteComputer Technologykarkru@bhasd.org
KulpHeather Intermediate SchoolView Teacher SiteGuidance Counselor610-682-5154heakul@bhasd.org
LambertMaryannHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteScience Teacher610 682-5102 marlam@bhasd.org
LapinskiJessicaHigh SchoolView Teacher SitePractical Arts Teacher610 682-5102 jeslap@bhasd.org
LappJeffreyIntermediate SchoolView Teacher SitePhysical Education610-682-5390jeflap@bhasd.org
LappJeffreyMiddle SchoolView Teacher SitePhysical Education610-682-5390jeflap@bhasd.org
LevanTonyaMiddle SchoolView Teacher Site6th Grade Teachertonlev@bhasd.org
LevengoodDebraElementary SchoolAttendance Secretary610-682-5172deblev@bhasd.org
LevengoodLyndsayIntermediate SchoolView Teacher SiteSpecial Education/Learning Supportlynlev@bhasd.org
LinemanLinda Intermediate SchoolView Teacher Site4th Grade Teacherlinlin@bhasd.org
LongKarenElementary SchoolView Teacher Site1st Grade Teacherkarlon@bhasd.org
MasterKareyElementary SchoolView Teacher SiteKindergarten Teacherkardir@bhasd.org
McMullenMichelleMiddle SchoolView Teacher Site7th-8th Grade Mathematics Teacher610-682-5370micmcm@bhasd.org
MellonDeniseMiddle SchoolView Teacher SiteSpeech Teacherdenmel@bhasd.org
MellonDeniseHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteSpeech Teacherdenmel@bhasd.org
MellonDenise Intermediate SchoolView Teacher SiteSpeech Teacherdenmel@bhasd.org
MillerVictoria Intermediate SchoolNurse Aide610-682-5112vicmil@bhasd.org
MillerLori High SchoolGuidance Secretary610 682-5102 x2030lormil@bhasd.org
MillerJennileeHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteArt Teacher610-682-5102jenmil@bhasd.org
MolisMelissa Intermediate SchoolView Teacher Site5th Grade Learning Supportmelmol@bhasd.org
MollAnneHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteSpecial Education Learning Support610 682-5102 annmol@bhasd.org
MooreMichele High SchoolView Teacher SiteBusiness Teacher610 682-5102 micmoo@bhasd.org
MoserJanelleElementary SchoolView Teacher SiteSpecial Education/Autistic Supportjanmos@bhasd.org
MoyerIlyse Business OfficeBusiness Office/Benefits Specialist610-682-5141ilymoy@bhasd.org
MoyerBonnie Business OfficeAccounts Payable Specialist610-682-5144bonmoy@bhasd.org
MutterSharon Middle SchoolSecretary to the Principal610-682-5131shamut@bhasd.org
NawrockiJamieHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteSpecial Education Learning Support and Science Teacher610 682-5102 jamnaw@bhasd.org
NearyKristinElementary SchoolView Teacher SiteSpeech and Language Teacherkrinea@bhasd.org
NovakovichDonnaElementary SchoolView Teacher SiteKindergarten Teacherdonnov@bhasd.org
OhlCathyElementary SchoolView Teacher Site3rd Grade Teachercatohl@bhasd.org
PanuskiSusan Intermediate SchoolView Teacher SiteSpecial Education/Autistic Supportsuspan@bhasd.org
PawlingBrian Business OfficeBusiness Manager610-682-5141bripaw@bhasd.org
PaxsonKirstenHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteEnglish Teacher610 682-5102 kirpax@bhasd.org
PerryKristina High SchoolView Teacher SiteSpecial Education
Learning Support
610 682-5102 kriper@bhasd.org
PotteigerAndrew Central OfficeView Web PageSuperintendent610-682-5100andpot@bhasd.org
PristashWendyHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteBusiness Teacher610 682-5102 wenpri@bhasd.org
RabenoldAdam High SchoolHS Chorus Teacher610 682-5102adarab@bhasd.org
RabertKathleen Middle SchoolView Teacher SiteArt Educationkatrab@bhasd.org
RappJulie BH Virtual AcademyBH Virtual Academy Asst610 682-5102 x2592julrap@bhasd.org
ReaderTracyMiddle SchoolView Teacher Site6th Grade Science Teacher610-682-5324trarea@bhasd.org
ReedChristopherHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteScience Teacher610 682-5102 chrree@bhasd.org
RempKimberlyIntermediate SchoolView Teacher Site5th Grade Teacherkimrem@bhasd.org
RigginsAntonioMiddle SchoolView Teacher SiteMS Gifted Teacher / 7th Grade Reading610-682-5330antrig@bhasd.org
RindaStephanieMiddle SchoolView Teacher SiteMusic Education610-682-5354sterin@bhasd.org
RissmillerCynthiaElementary SchoolView Teacher Site2nd Grade Teachercynris@bhasd.org
RohrbachAmyMiddle SchoolView Teacher Site6th grade English Teacher610-682-5335amyroh@bhasd.org
RoyLisa Pupil ServicesPupil Services Secretary610-682-5181lisroy@bhasd.org
RothermelDulcie Pupil ServicesDirector of Pupil Services610-682-5181dulrot@bhasd.org
SandersShannonHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteSpecial Education Learning Support640-682-5102shasan@bhasd.org
SaltzburgBenjaminHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteBand Teacher610-682-5102bensal@bhasd.org
SavidgeRikkiElementary SchoolView Teacher Site3rd Grade Teacherriksav@bhasd.org
SavidgeLoriElementary SchoolView Teacher SiteKindergarten Teacherlorsav@bhasd.org
ScheuerJonathanMiddle SchoolView Teacher Site6th Grade Special Education/Read 180610-682-5334jonsch@bhasd.org
ScheuerKristieMiddle SchoolView Teacher Site6th Grade Math Teacher610-682-5323krisch@bhasd.org
SchmidtKevinHigh SchoolView Teacher SitePractical Arts Teacher610 682-5102 kevsch@bhasd.org
SchumacherLawrence Middle SchoolGuidance Counselor610-682-5131larsch@bhasd.org
SchwenkDawn Intermediate SchoolSchool Nurse610-682-5112dawsch@bhasd.org
SchwenkDawn Middle SchoolSchool Nurse610-682-5122dawsch@bhasd.org
SheelerJeffreyHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteScience Teacher610 682-5102 jefshe@bhasd.org
SheetzMelanie Middle SchoolView Teacher SiteSpecial Education
Learning Support
610-682-5362melshe@bhasd.org
SibleySusan Intermediate SchoolSecretary610-682-5156sussib@bhasd.org
SitemanElizabeth Business OfficeAssistant to the Business Manager610-682-5147betsit@bhasd.org
SmallSusanHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteMathematics Teacher610-682-5102sussma@bhasd.org
SmithMarti Middle SchoolView Teacher SitePhysical Education and Health610-682-5392marsmi@bhasd.org
SmithMartiIntermediate SchoolView Teacher SitePhysical Education610-682-5392marsmi@bhasd.org
SmithMarianIntermediate SchoolView Teacher Site5th Grade Teacher610-682-5338smimar@bhasd.org
SmithMarti Elementary SchoolPhysical Educationmarsmi@bhasd.org
SnyderJenniferElementary SchoolView Teacher SiteTitle 1 Reading Teacherjensny@bhasd.org
SollenbergerMary High SchoolView Teacher SiteWorld Languages610 682-5102 marsol@bhasd.org
StephensBenjaminMiddle SchoolView Teacher Site 8th Grade Science Teacher610-682-5373benste@bhasd.org
StrickerChristenHigh SchoolGuidance Counselor (A-L)610 682-5102 x2032chrstr@bhasd.org
StroheckerJamesElementary SchoolView Teacher Site2nd Grade Teacherjamstr@bhasd.org
SwartzentruberJenniferHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteMathematics Teacher610 682-5102 jenswa@bhasd.org
SweitzerSharaHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteArt Education610 682-5102 shaswe@bhasd.org
ThompsonMichelle Middle SchoolView Teacher Site7th Grade English Teacher610-682-5377mictho@bhasd.org
TruppMeganElementary SchoolView Teacher Site2nd Grade Teachermegtru@bhasd.org
TuckerAudreyIntermediate SchoolView Teacher Site5th Grade Teacheraudtuc@bhasd.org
TunnellCarlyElementary SchoolView Teacher Site1st Grade Teachercartun@bhasd.org
TurnerLisaElementary SchoolView Teacher Site1st Grade Teacherlistur@bhasd.org
TannousBenjaminHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteMathematics Teacher610 682-5102 bentan@bhasd.org
UmbergerJulie Elementary SchoolSecretary to the Principal610-682-5171julumb@bhasd.org
VoelkerThomas Central OfficeAssistant to the Superintendent
610-682-5113thovoe@bhasd.org
WaliaKarenHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteEnglish Teacher610 682-5102 karwal@bhasd.org
WarsingAngela High SchoolView Teacher SiteWorld Languages610 682-5102angwar@bhasd.org
WeaverSusanHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteWorld Languages610 682-5102 suswea@bhasd.org
WehrRyanHigh School View Teacher SiteSpecial Education
Learning Support
610 682-5102ryaweh@bhasd.org
WeidemoyerLisaMiddle SchoolView Teacher Site6th Grade Reading Teacher610-682-5339liswei@bhasd.org
WetzelMichael Business OfficeBuildings/Grounds Director610-682-5111micwet@bhasd.org
WhalenErica Middle SchoolView Teacher Site7th-8th Grade Mathematics Teacher610-682-5385eriwha@bhasd.org
WhalenThomas Middle SchoolView Teacher Site8th Grade Reading Teacher610-682-5361thowha@bhasd.org
WilliamsHeidiIntermediate SchoolView Teacher Site4th Grade Teacherheiwil@bhasd.org
WilsonSusan Intermediate SchoolView Teacher SiteGifted Teachersuewil@bhasd.org
WilsonSusanElementary SchoolView Teacher SiteGifted Teachersuewil@bhasd.org
WinklerMaria Central OfficeAdministrative Assistant
to the
Assistant to the Superintendent
610-682-5113marwin@bhasd.org
WoloszanskiTheresaIntermediate SchoolView Teacher SitePhysical Education610-682-5391teswol@bhasd.org
WoloszanskiTheresaMiddle SchoolView Teacher SitePhysical Education610-682-5391teswol@bhasd.org
WomackKellyElementary SchoolView Teacher SiteExplorekelwom@bhasd.org
YeakelLindsayElementary SchoolView Teacher Site2nd Grade Teacherlinyea@bhasd.org
ZiatykJosh High SchoolPrincipal610 682-5102joszia@bhasd.org
ZiatykJosh High SchoolPrincipal610 682-5102joszia@bhasd.org