To view a teacher’s website, click on the teacher’s name. Some teachers at this time may not have a website.
We are currently in the process of creating teacher web pages within our website.

Filter Results By Location

Last NameFirst NameLocationTeacher SiteTitlePictureEmail
AcostaMarcellaIntermediate SchoolView Teacher Site4th Grade Teachermaraco@bhasd.org
AdamEmilieElementary SchoolView Teacher SiteKindergarten Teacheremiada@bhasd.org
AngstadtLoriHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteSocial Studies Teacherlorang@bhasd.org
BallantyneMarieIntermediate SchoolView Teacher SiteLibrarianmarbal@bhasd.org
BallantyneMarieMiddle SchoolView Teacher SiteLibrarianmarbal@bhasd.org
BeckJamesHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteEnglish Teacherjambec@bhasd.org
BeekmanMicheleElementary SchoolView Teacher Site3rd Grade Teachermicbee@bhasd.org
BehmJulia Business OfficeTransportation/Purchasing Mgr.julbeh@bhasd.org
BieberSheree Pupil ServicesAccess Secretaryshebie@bhasd.org
BieberLisaMiddle SchoolView Teacher Site6th Grade Learning Support/Read 180 Teacherlisbie@bhasd.org
BleilerCherylHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteEnglish Teachercheble@bhasd.org
BondCaseyElementary SchoolView Teacher SiteArt Educationcasbon@bhasd.org
Bucci HerbAngelaElementary SchoolView Teacher SiteIntervention Specialistangbuc@bhasd.org
BurrowsLynnMiddle SchoolView Teacher SiteSpecial Education Learning Supportlynbur@bhasd.org
CappellaAmandaHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteSpecial Education Teacheramacap@bhasd.org
CarpenitoStacey High SchoolAssistant Principalstacar@bhasd.org
ChmielewskiNancy Middle SchoolView Teacher SiteMusic Educationnanchm@bhasd.org
ChmielewskiNancyIntermediate SchoolView Teacher SiteMusic Educationnanchm@bhasd.org
ColeChristopherHigh SchoolView Teacher SitePractical Arts Teacherchrcol@bhasd.org
CondosJeanElementary SchoolView Teacher Site1st Grade Teacherjeacon@bhasd.org
ConrathChris Intermediate SchoolView Teacher Site5th Grade Teacherchrcon@bhasd.org
DamatoHeatherHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteFamily and Consumer Science Teacherheadam@bhasd.org
DamatoHeatherMiddle SchoolView Teacher Site8th Grade Family and Consumer Science Teacherheadam@bhasd.org
DavisErinElementary SchoolView Teacher SiteSpecial Education/ Learning Supporteridav@bhasd.org
DayMaeganHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteEnglish Teachermaeday@bhasd.org
DefibaughKathrynMiddle SchoolView Teacher Site8th Grade English Teacherkatdef@bhasd.org
DeLongTrevorIntermediate SchoolView Teacher Site5th Grade Teachertredel@bhasd.org
DewaldGregoryHigh SchoolView Teacher SitePractical Arts Teachergredew@bhasd.org
DolanKevinHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteScience Teacherkevdol@bhasd.org
DonatoMatthew Middle SchoolView Teacher Site7th Grade Science Teachermatdon@bhasd.org
DreisbachColleenMiddle SchoolView Teacher SiteSpecial Education/Learning Supportcoldre@bhasd.org
DziunyczMatthewMiddle SchoolView Teacher SiteAssistant Principalmatdzi@bhasd.org
DziunyczMatthew Intermediate SchoolView Teacher SiteAssistant Principalmatdzi@bhasd.org
EgeKatharine Central OfficeView Web PageExecutive Secretary to the Superintendent katege@bhasd.org
EhretsLisaHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteSocial Studies Teacherlisehr@bhasd.org
EsserJoyceIntermediate SchoolView Teacher SiteTitle 1 Reading Teacherjoyess@bhasd.org
FarinaLaurenElementary SchoolView Teacher SiteTitle 1 Reading Teacherlaufar@bhasd.org
FarinaLaurenIntermediate SchoolView Teacher SiteTitle 1 Reading Teacherlaufar@bhasd.org
FarinaRobert C.Middle SchoolView Teacher SitePrincipalrobfar@bhasd.org
FarinaRobert C.Intermediate SchoolView Teacher SitePrincipalrobfar@bhasd.org
FarkasLaura High SchoolSecretary to the Principalfarlau@bhasd.org
FavataDavid High SchoolGuidance Counselor (M-Z)davfav@bhasd.org
FelegyDouglas Elementary SchoolGuidance Counselordoufel@bhasd.org
FlammTerryHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteSpecial Education Learning Supportterfla@bhasd.org
FlemingDeborah Business OfficeBusiness Office Assistantdebfle@bhasd.org
FluhartyKarenElementary SchoolView Teacher Site1st Grade Teacherkarflu@bhasd.org
FodorJenniferElementary SchoolSchool Nursejenfod@bhasd.org
FodorJennifer High SchoolSchool Nursejenfod@bhasd.org
FurmanLauraElementary SchoolTitle 1laufur@bhasd.org
FurmanMichaelPupil ServicesSchool Psychologistmicfur@bhasd.org
GallagherFrankHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteMathematics Teacherfragal@bhasd.org
GardnerLauren High SchoolESL Teacherlaugar@bhasd.org
GaulBethIntermediate SchoolView Teacher SiteIS Learning Support Teacherbetgau@bhasd.org
GiannottiSarah Business OfficePayroll Managersargia@bhasd.org
GilbertPaulHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteArt Educationpaugil@bhasd.org
GordonGary Intermediate SchoolView Teacher SiteMusic Education/Instrumentsgargor@bhasd.org
GraberNancyElementary SchoolView Teacher Site3rd Grade Teachernangra@bhasd.org
GrahamMarkHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteGifted Teachermargra@bhasd.org
GrahamMarkHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteArt Educationmargra@bhasd.org
HanychCarolynBH Virtual AcademyBH Virtual Academy Directorcarhan@bhasd.org
HauckRobert Business OfficeCustodial Supervisorrobhau@bhasd.org
HeagertyChristaHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteScience Teacherchrhea@bhasd.org
HearnNancyElementary SchoolView Teacher SiteLibrariannanhea@bhasd.org
HendricksonMila Pupil ServicesSchool Psychologistmilhen@bhasd.org
HoganRobertElementary SchoolView Teacher Site3rd Grade Teacherrobhog@bhasd.org
HessKatieElementary SchoolView Teacher Site2nd Grade Teacherkathes@bhasd.org
HoffHeidiElementary SchoolView Teacher SiteKindergarten Teacherheihof@bhasd.org
HookGinaIntermediate SchoolView Teacher Site4th Grade Teacherginhoo@bhasd.org
HoppesMichelleHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteSocial Studies Teachermichop@bhasd.org
Hovis BrendaElementary SchoolView Teacher SiteSpecial Education/Learning Supportbrehov@bhasd.org
HustonJanet Middle SchoolView Teacher Site7th Grade Social Studies Teacherjanhus@bhasd.org
JohnsonJenniferHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteLibrarianjenjoh@bhasd.org
KegeriseRosanne High SchoolAttendance Secretaryroskeg@bhasd.org
KellyStephanie Elementary SchoolPrincipalstekel@bhasd.org
KistlerMichaelHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteBusiness Teachermickis@bhasd.org
KistlerMichaelHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteBusiness Teachermickis@bhasd.org
KobielnikEugeneMiddle SchoolView Teacher Site8th Grade Latin Teachereugkob@bhasd.org
KercherMandiMiddle SchoolView Teacher SiteCurriculum and Technology Specialistmanker@bhasd.org
KonyakNicole Intermediate SchoolView Teacher SiteComputer Technologynickon@bhasd.org
KostJessicaHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteSocial Studies and English Teacherjeskos@bhasd.org
KotschKarlMiddle SchoolView Teacher Site8th Grade Social Studies Teacherkarkot@bhasd.org
KrumanockerKaren Elementary SchoolView Teacher SiteComputer Technologykarkru@bhasd.org
KrumanockerKaren Intermediate SchoolView Teacher SiteComputer Technologykarkru@bhasd.org
KulpHeather Intermediate SchoolView Teacher SiteGuidance Counselorheakul@bhasd.org
LambertMaryannHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteScience Teachermarlam@bhasd.org
LapinskiJessicaHigh SchoolView Teacher SitePractical Arts Teacherjeslap@bhasd.org
LappJeffreyIntermediate SchoolView Teacher SitePhysical Educationjeflap@bhasd.org
LappJeffreyMiddle SchoolView Teacher SitePhysical Educationjeflap@bhasd.org
LevanTonyaMiddle SchoolView Teacher Site6th Grade Teachertonlev@bhasd.org
LevengoodDebraElementary SchoolAttendance Secretarydeblev@bhasd.org
LevengoodLyndsayIntermediate SchoolView Teacher SiteSpecial Education/Learning Supportlynlev@bhasd.org
LinemanLinda Intermediate SchoolView Teacher Site4th Grade Teacherlinlin@bhasd.org
LongKarenElementary SchoolView Teacher Site1st Grade Teacherkarlon@bhasd.org
MarkDanielIntermediate SchoolView Teacher SiteExploredanmar@bhasd.org
MarkDanielMiddle SchoolView Teacher SiteExploredanmar@bhasd.org
MasterKareyElementary SchoolView Teacher SiteKindergarten Teacherkardir@bhasd.org
McMullenMichelleMiddle SchoolView Teacher Site7th-8th Grade Mathematics Teachermicmcm@bhasd.org
MellonDeniseMiddle SchoolView Teacher SiteSpeech Teacherdenmel@bhasd.org
MellonDeniseHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteSpeech Teacherdenmel@bhasd.org
MellonDenise Intermediate SchoolView Teacher SiteSpeech Teacherdenmel@bhasd.org
MillerVictoria Intermediate SchoolNurse Aidevicmil@bhasd.org
MillerLori High SchoolGuidance Secretarylormil@bhasd.org
MillerJennileeHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteArt Teacherjenmil@bhasd.org
MolisMelissa Intermediate SchoolView Teacher Site5th Grade Learning Supportmelmol@bhasd.org
MollAnneHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteSpecial Education Learning Supportannmol@bhasd.org
MooreMichele High SchoolView Teacher SiteBusiness Teachermicmoo@bhasd.org
MoserJanelleElementary SchoolView Teacher SiteSpecial Education/Autistic Supportjanmos@bhasd.org
MoyerIlyse Business OfficeBusiness Office/Benefits Specialistilymoy@bhasd.org
MoyerBonnie Business OfficeAccounts Payable Specialistbonmoy@bhasd.org
MutterSharon Middle SchoolSecretary to the Principalshamut@bhasd.org
NawrockiJamieHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteSpecial Education Learning Support and Science Teacherjamnaw@bhasd.org
NearyKristinElementary SchoolView Teacher SiteSpeech and Language Teacherkrinea@bhasd.org
NovakovichDonnaElementary SchoolView Teacher SiteKindergarten Teacherdonnov@bhasd.org
OhlCathyElementary SchoolView Teacher Site3rd Grade Teachercatohl@bhasd.org
PanuskiSusan Intermediate SchoolView Teacher SiteSpecial Education/Autistic Supportsuspan@bhasd.org
PawlingBrian Business OfficeBusiness Managerbripaw@bhasd.org
PaxsonKirstenHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteEnglish Teacherkirpax@bhasd.org
PerryKristina High SchoolView Teacher SiteSpecial Education
Learning Support
kriper@bhasd.org
PotteigerAndrew Central OfficeView Web PageSuperintendentandpot@bhasd.org
PristashWendyHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteBusiness Teacherwenpri@bhasd.org
RabenoldAdam High SchoolHS Chorus Teacheradarab@bhasd.org
RabertKathleen Middle SchoolView Teacher SiteArt Educationkatrab@bhasd.org
RappJulie BH Virtual AcademyBH Virtual Academy Asstjulrap@bhasd.org
ReaderTracyMiddle SchoolView Teacher Site6th Grade Science Teachertrarea@bhasd.org
ReedChristopherHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteScience Teacherchrree@bhasd.org
RempKimberlyIntermediate SchoolView Teacher Site5th Grade Teacherkimrem@bhasd.org
RigginsAntonioMiddle SchoolView Teacher SiteMS Gifted Teacher / 7th Grade Readingantrig@bhasd.org
RindaStephanieMiddle SchoolView Teacher SiteMusic Educationsterin@bhasd.org
RissmillerCynthiaElementary SchoolView Teacher Site2nd Grade Teachercynris@bhasd.org
RohrbachAmyMiddle SchoolView Teacher Site6th grade English Teacheramyroh@bhasd.org
RoyLisa Pupil ServicesPupil Services Secretarylisroy@bhasd.org
RothermelDulcie Pupil ServicesDirector of Pupil Servicesdulrot@bhasd.org
SandersShannonHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteSpecial Education Learning Supportshasan@bhasd.org
SaltzburgBenjaminHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteBand Teacherbensal@bhasd.org
SavidgeRikkiElementary SchoolView Teacher Site3rd Grade Teacherriksav@bhasd.org
SavidgeLoriElementary SchoolView Teacher SiteKindergarten Teacherlorsav@bhasd.org
ScheuerJonathanMiddle SchoolView Teacher Site6th Grade Special Education/Read 180jonsch@bhasd.org
ScheuerKristieMiddle SchoolView Teacher Site6th Grade Math Teacherkrisch@bhasd.org
SchmidtKevinHigh SchoolView Teacher SitePractical Arts Teacherkevsch@bhasd.org
SchumacherLawrence Middle SchoolGuidance Counselorlarsch@bhasd.org
SchwenkDawn Intermediate SchoolSchool Nursedawsch@bhasd.org
SchwenkDawn Middle SchoolSchool Nursedawsch@bhasd.org
SheelerJeffreyHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteScience Teacherjefshe@bhasd.org
SheetzMelanie Middle SchoolView Teacher SiteSpecial Education
Learning Support
melshe@bhasd.org
SibleySusan Intermediate SchoolSecretarysussib@bhasd.org
SitemanElizabeth Business OfficeAssistant to the Business Managerbetsit@bhasd.org
SmallSusanHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteMathematics Teachersussma@bhasd.org
SmithMarti Middle SchoolView Teacher SitePhysical Education and Healthmarsmi@bhasd.org
SmithMartiIntermediate SchoolView Teacher SitePhysical Educationmarsmi@bhasd.org
SmithMarianIntermediate SchoolView Teacher Site5th Grade Teachersmimar@bhasd.org
SmithMarti Elementary SchoolPhysical Educationmarsmi@bhasd.org
SnyderJenniferElementary SchoolView Teacher SiteTitle 1 Reading Teacherjensny@bhasd.org
SollenbergerMary High SchoolView Teacher SiteWorld Languagesmarsol@bhasd.org
StephensBenjaminMiddle SchoolView Teacher Site 8th Grade Science Teacherbenste@bhasd.org
StrickerChristenHigh SchoolGuidance Counselor (A-L)chrstr@bhasd.org
StroheckerJamesElementary SchoolView Teacher Site2nd Grade Teacherjamstr@bhasd.org
SwartzentruberJenniferHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteMathematics Teacherjenswa@bhasd.org
TannousBenjaminHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteMathematics Teacherbentan@bhasd.org
SweitzerSharaHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteArt Educationshaswe@bhasd.org
ThompsonMichelle Middle SchoolView Teacher Site7th Grade English Teachermictho@bhasd.org
TruppMeganElementary SchoolView Teacher Site2nd Grade Teachermegtru@bhasd.org
TuckerAudreyIntermediate SchoolView Teacher Site5th Grade Teacheraudtuc@bhasd.org
TunnellCarlyElementary SchoolView Teacher Site1st Grade Teachercartun@bhasd.org
TurnerLisaElementary SchoolView Teacher Site1st Grade Teacherlistur@bhasd.org
UmbergerJulie Elementary SchoolSecretary to the Principaljulumb@bhasd.org
VaccaroSaraElementary SchoolView Teacher SiteMusic Education sarvac@bhasd.org
VoelkerThomas Central OfficeAssistant to the Superintendent
thovoe@bhasd.org
WaliaKarenHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteEnglish Teacherkarwal@bhasd.org
WarsingAngela High SchoolView Teacher SiteWorld Languagesangwar@bhasd.org
WeaverSusanHigh SchoolView Teacher SiteWorld Languagessuswea@bhasd.org
WehrRyanHigh School View Teacher SiteSpecial Education
Learning Support
ryaweh@bhasd.org
WeidemoyerLisaMiddle SchoolView Teacher Site6th Grade Reading Teacherliswei@bhasd.org
WetzelMichael Business OfficeBuildings/Grounds Directormicwet@bhasd.org
WhalenErica Middle SchoolView Teacher Site7th-8th Grade Mathematics Teachereriwha@bhasd.org
WhalenThomas Middle SchoolView Teacher Site8th Grade Reading Teacherthowha@bhasd.org
WilliamsHeidiIntermediate SchoolView Teacher Site4th Grade Teacherheiwil@bhasd.org
WilsonSusan Intermediate SchoolView Teacher SiteGifted Teachersuewil@bhasd.org
WilsonSusanElementary SchoolView Teacher SiteGifted Teachersuewil@bhasd.org
WinklerMaria Central OfficeAdministrative Assistant
to the
Assistant to the Superintendent
marwin@bhasd.org
WoloszanskiTheresaIntermediate SchoolView Teacher SitePhysical Educationteswol@bhasd.org
WoloszanskiTheresaMiddle SchoolView Teacher SitePhysical Educationteswol@bhasd.org
WomackKellyElementary SchoolView Teacher SiteExplorekelwom@bhasd.org
YeakelLindsayElementary SchoolView Teacher Site2nd Grade Teacherlinyea@bhasd.org
ZiatykJosh High SchoolPrincipaljoszia@bhasd.org