Board Information

Board Members

John Tomasi
President
610.641.0180
jtomasi@bhasd.org

Term Expires 2021

Huhn_Elizabeth

Elizabeth Huhn
Vice President
610.987.9501
ehuhn@bhasd.org

Term Expires 2021

John Scheetz
Treasurer
610.871.0861
jscheetz@bhasd.org

Term Expires 2023

David Bieber
610.641.7022
dbieber@bhasd.org

Term Expires 2021

Edward Carter
610.780.0444
ecarter@bhasd.org

Term Expires 2021

Alexis Eisenhart
TBA
aeisenhart@bhasd.org

Term Expires 2023

Kimberly Henry 
484.269.2853
khenry@bhasd.org

Term Expires 2021

Michael Wagaman
610.360.2925
mwagaman@bhasd.org 

Term Expires 2023

Laura Walizer
TBA
lwalizer@bhasd.org 

Term Expires 2023

Click here for a listing of your Local State Representatives.

Visit Berks County Election Services for election information and how to become a School Board Member.

News

Please visit the Budget Information page to learn more about the process, view current and preliminary budgets, etc.