Board Information

Board Members

Bryan Rothermel
President
484.358.5165
brothermel@bhasd.org

Term Expires 2019

Huhn_Elizabeth

Elizabeth S. Huhn
Vice President
610.987.9501
ehuhn@bhasd.org

Term Expires 2019

John Scheetz
Treasurer
610.871.0861
jscheetz@bhasd.org

Term Expires 2019

David Bieber
610.641.7022
dbieber@bhasd.org

Term Expires 2021

Edward Carter
610.780.0444
ecarter@bhasd.org

Term Expires 2021

Ellen Grossman
610.682.9512
egrossman@bhasd.org

Term Expires 2019

Christine MacMillan
484.793.2598
cmacmillan@bhasd.org

Term Expires 2019

Shawn Sterner
610.291.1120
ssterner@bhasd.org

Term Expires 2021

John Tomasi
610.641.0180
jtomasi@bhasd.org 

Term Expires 2021

Click here for a listing of your Local State Representatives.

News

Please visit the Budget Information page to learn more about the process, view current and preliminary budgets, etc.