Board Members

Michael Wagaman

Michael Wagaman
President
mwagaman@bhasd.org
Term Expires 2023

Elizabeth Huhn

Elizabeth Huhn
Vice President
ehuhn@bhasd.org
Term Expires 2023

John Scheetz

John Scheetz
Treasurer
jscheetz@bhasd.org
Term Expires 2023

David Bieber

David Bieber
dbieber@bhasd.org
Term Expires 2021

Edward Carter

Edward Carter
ecarter@bhasd.org
Term Expires 2021

Alexis Eisenhart

Alexis Eisenhart
aeisenhart@bhasd.org
Term Expires 2023

Kimberly Henry

Kimberly Henry 
khenry@bhasd.org
Term Expires 2021

John Tomasi

John Tomasi
jtomasi@bhasd.org
Term Expires 2021

Laura Walizer

Laura Walizer
lwalizer@bhasd.org
Term Expires 2023

Click here for a listing of your Local State Representatives, or click here to view a Legislative Directory.

Visit Berks County Election Services for election information and how to become a School Board Member.

News

Please visit the Budget Information page to learn more about the process, view current and preliminary budgets, etc.

Board Resolutions